Re: I am being stalked ….eeerr followed.
Ok Ok I see.. yeah my FB status tends to center around activities that I have planned for ASWDI and what's going on with Sale trends.. I have seen where that has prompted people to buy.
But I like the idea of stoking the flames for the next book
I do fish around to see what other authors do to present their book and I may have to look into what Kola is doing. I have gotten some tips from a London based author name Caroline Bell Foster.
BTw Ripton - yuh looking fi a side jab?
Yuh seem to have a flare for marketing.
You can earn a whopping $2 a month an yuh get ice-cream every odda weekend
Yuh cyaan beat dat
Ok Ok I see.. yeah my FB status tends to center around activities that I have planned for ASWDI and what's going on with Sale trends.. I have seen where that has prompted people to buy.
But I like the idea of stoking the flames for the next book

I do fish around to see what other authors do to present their book and I may have to look into what Kola is doing. I have gotten some tips from a London based author name Caroline Bell Foster.
BTw Ripton - yuh looking fi a side jab?

You can earn a whopping $2 a month an yuh get ice-cream every odda weekend